My journey continues with me along for the ride.  At times, I am a stroller ~ meandering along, taking little detours here and there, following my heart, listening for the mermaid’s whisper.  Other days, I push my foot down on the pedal and blast down the highway, shouting obscenities at my slower moving travelers, giving them the middle finger while I weave in and out of traffic always seeking the fast lane.

Today, I am doing my laundry.  Attending to the mundane.  Sorting and sifting through bunches of stuff while searching for certain needed paperwork, an employment badge, two beloved pair of earrings that have somehow up and gotten themselves misplaced (damned cheeky of them if you ask me), researching Vitamixers, and upcoming schedules for a certain motivational speaker guru, and doing a bit of online shopping for Buddhist prayer bead necklaces and leather bracelets.

Life has been a journey this summer.  Changes have been afoot.  I am still me.  But I am a changed and changing me.  Meaning, life is unfolding as usual.

I have missed my blog.  So I have returned.

