That’s what I am.  Almost anyway.  From the speed of the calendar days flying by.  This is the last day of the merry month of July.  How can it be?  How can it be that 30-and-almost-one-half days have opened up and passed, retreating to yesterday and now almost last month?  When I reflect on what filled those days and evenings for this Earth Traveler, I can see that the moments and hours were not merely counting devices.  Instead they were chocked full of ~

fireworks oooh’ed and aaahhh’ed over   ~   ice cream eating contest won (my eldest grandkiddo took the honors)   ~   paths walked   ~   tasty homecooked meals consumed   ~   birth days celebrated   ~   studying   ~   practic exams taken   ~    wildlife sightings (one of the most beautiful cow moose I have ever witnessed   ~   visits with dear friends   ~   games played with family   ~   studying   ~   local festival attended   ~   plenty of GS’ing (garage sale-ing)   ~   computer games of Solitaire   ~   prayers uttered silently and out loud   ~   lots of laughter and a few tears. 

No wonder I am dizzy.

