The following are tasks I can unequivocably check off my To Do List ~

  • formally file my dissertation with my school
  • formally file my dissertation with my school three full days before the filing deadline
  • complete the dissertation process
  • complete the dissertation process fully leaving nothing to read, marinate on, or write toward the dissertation

The following are accomplishments that can be claimed with wild abandon (in process, will happen any minute now) ~

  • the accolades and recognition from dissertation committee members, mentors, colleagues, family, friends
  • my own recognition and ownership of my accomplishment

For now I can say this for sure ~ it’s a done deal.  Oh, I can also say for sure that the final version looks mighty fancy and official.  Oh and one final thing ~

WOOOOO  HOOOOOOOO ! !

